Fun Fact

I read this thing once that said if you smile when you’re in a bad mood it sends signals to your brain that you’re happy and you actually start feeling happy! It was scientifically proven. By who? I have no idea but it was on the internet so you know it’s real.
Anyway I was in a really crappy mood earlier as I was driving on the freeway and I remembered the article and just started smiling. Then I started laughing because I looked so ridiculous driving down the freeway smiling. Whether or not it was science that worked or the fact that I made myself laugh, I felt better. So if you’re dreading bettering yourself in the new year or just having the hump day blues, try it! And if I see you driving down the freeway smiling I’ll assume you read this post and we’re best friends. 

2 thoughts on “Fun Fact

Leave a Reply

